When Worlds Collide

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Exhale (SWE)
Album Name When Worlds Collide
Type Album
Released date 18 November 2013
Music StyleGrind Death
Members owning this album4


1. Wrath Unleashed
2. Avsky
3. Apocalypse
4. Machinery
5. Barriers of Blood
6. Monuments of the Dead
7. Concealed Within
8. Till Slakt
9. Glorify the Dumb
10. Vigilante
11. In This Valley
12. Etiketter
13. Illusions
14. Left Inside

Other productions from Exhale (SWE)