When Daylight Fades

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name In Auroram
Album Name When Daylight Fades
Type Album
Released date 2009
Labels Wave Records
Music StyleAtmospheric Gothic
Members owning this album0


1. When Daylight Fades
2. Time
3. Reconditum Spiritum
4. Frost Storm
5. Concentus
6. Turva Aurora
7. My Anguish
8. Untrue Bliss
9. Peace or Sword
10. A Lifetime of Trials
11. Send Me a Confort
12. Mortuus Virgo
13. Over the Ashes
14. Holy Sin

Other productions from In Auroram

Other famous albums in Atmospheric Gothic