Whatever It Takes...

Band's List Hardcore Battery (USA) Whatever It Takes...
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Battery (USA)
Album Name Whatever It Takes...
Type Album
Released date 1998
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album3


1. What I'd Give
2. Brand-new Place
3. Throughout
4. Leave It Behind
5. Part 2
6. Another Reason
7. Half My Time
8. You Can't Win
9. To Want
10. Retrace
11. Who Are You?
12. Whatever It Takes