What Lies Within Us

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name All For Nothing
Album Name What Lies Within Us
Type Album
Released date 18 April 2014
Labels GSR Music
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album6


1. Prologue
2. Luctor et Emergo
3. Burn the Lies
4. Five Leaf Clover
5. Beyond Everything
6. Last Bit of Hope
7. Black Damp
8. Poison to My Soul
9. What Lies Within Us
10. Nothing Left to Fear
11. Hold Fast
12. Under a Different Sun