Welcome to the Real World

Band's List NWOBHM Dave Hill Welcome to the Real World
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Dave Hill
Album Name Welcome to the Real World
Type Album
Released date 1994
Music StyleNWOBHM
Members owning this album5


Re-Issue in 2014 by Space Out Music
1. Hyperactive
2. Old England Eyes
3. Dance of Life
4. Nothing Left to Lose
5. No Way Back
6. Glasgow Boy
7. Mysterious Days
8. Stay Outta Heaven
9. 21st Century
10. The Great Divide
11. All Around the World
12. Heroes
13. Hell Bent for Glory
14. Sole Survivor

Other productions from Dave Hill