Welcome to Our Madness

Band's List Visual Kei Seremedy Welcome to Our Madness
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Seremedy
Album Name Welcome to Our Madness
Type Album
Released date 25 July 2012
Music StyleVisual Kei
Members owning this album3


1. Intro / Welcome to Our Madness
2. No Escape
3. Dejà Vu
4. Siren (Falling Down)
5. World Domination
6. Always by Your Side
7. Ricochet
8. Torygan
9. Shivering
10. Yellow Flash, Dancing Light
11. Bulletproof Roulette
12. Closure
Bonustracks (Japanese edition)
13. No Escape
14. Dejà Vu

Other productions from Seremedy