Wearing Out Our Welcome

Band's List Grindcore Anal Cunt Wearing Out Our Welcome
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Anal Cunt
Album Name Wearing Out Our Welcome
Type Album
Released date 2011
Music StyleGrindcore
Members owning this album15


1. Beating Up Niggers That Sell Fake Crack
2. One Man Ghetto
3. Cop Calling Faggot
4. Tsunasum
5. Get on Your Knees Cunt
6. Don't Offer Me Weak Drugs or I’ll Kick Your Fucking Ass
7. Wearing Out Our Welcome
8. Nothing's Offensive Anymore
9. Wasting Time Writing Anal Cunt Songs
10. Caring About Anything Is Gay
11. We Are Anal Cunt