Weapons of Choice (1984-2006)

Band's List Melodic Metal Treat Weapons of Choice (1984-2006)
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Treat
Album Name Weapons of Choice (1984-2006)
Type Compilation
Released date 2006
Music StyleMelodic Metal
Members owning this album15


1. Rev It Up
2. I Burn for You (New Song)
3. World of Promises
4. Conspiracy
5. Ride Me High
6. Mr.Heartache
7. We Are One
8. Sole Survivor
9. Go! (New Song)
10. Ready for the Taking
11. Changes
12. Get You on the Run
13. Strike Without a Warning
14. Too Wild
15. Outlaw
16. You're the One I Want
17. Learn to Fly
18. Still in Heaven (Previously Unreleased)
19. Party All Over