We Wish You a Metal Xmas...and a Headbanging New

Band's List Metal Compilations We Wish You a Metal Xmas...and a Headbanging New
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Compilations
Album Name We Wish You a Metal Xmas...and a Headbanging New
Type Compilation
Released date 14 October 2008
Produced by
Music StyleMetal
Members owning this album7


1. We Wish You A Merry Xmas - Jeff Scott Soto/Ray Luzier/Bob Kulick/Chris Wyse/Bruce Kulick
2. Run Rudolph Run - Dave Grohl/Lemmy Kilmister/Billy Gibbons
3. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town - Alice Cooper/Vinny Appice/Billy Sheehan/John 5
4. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen - Ronnie James Dio/Rudy Sarzo/Tony Iommi/Simon Wright
5. Silver Bells - Geoff Tate/James Lomenzo/Ray Luzier/Carlos Cavazo
6. Little Drummer Boy - George Lynch/Simon Phillips/Billy Sheehan/Dug Pinnick
7. Santa Claus Is Back In Town - Juan Garcia/Marco Mendoza/Steve Morse/Tim "Ripper" Owens/Vinny Appice
8. Silent Night - Chuck Billy/Jon Donais/Scott Ian/John Tempesta/Chris Wyse
9. Deck The Halls - Craig Goldy/Oni Logan/Tony Franklin/John Tempesta
10. Grandma Got Ran Over By A Reindeer - Greg Bissonette/Stephen Pearcy/Tracii Guns/Billy Sheehan/Bob Kulick
11. Rockin' Around The Xmas Tree - Joe Lynn Turner/Rudy Sarzo/Simon Wright/Bob Kulick/Bruce Kulick
12. Happy Xmas (War Is Over) - Kenny Aronoff/Marco Mendoza/Steve Lukather/Tommy Shaw