Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Social Siberia
Album Name Waterworks
Type Album
Released date 24 March 2010
Music StyleEmo Metal
Members owning this album1


1. 17
2. Pain Runs Faster
3. Fences
4. Lone Gunman
5. Hit Reset
6. Louder
7. Spring Love Radio
8. The Bitter Pill
9. Hopelessly Pretentious for You
10. Can't Commit Without a Loss
11. I Learned to Speak

Other productions from Social Siberia