Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Evestus
Album Name Wastelands
Type Album
Released date 2006
Music StyleIndus Gothic
Members owning this album0


1. Intro - Leaving the Vault
2. Reflection
3. Outdoorsman
4. Health Guide
5. Jetflight Part 1 - Good Trip
6. Thunderdome
7. Visions of Before
8. Navarro
9. Fallout
10. Vault Tec
11. Jetflight Part 2 - Bad Trip
12. What Have We Done
13. Cats Paw

Buy this album


Other productions from Evestus

Other famous albums in Indus Gothic