War of Aggression

Band's List Metalcore Assassins War of Aggression
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Assassins
Album Name War of Aggression
Type Album
Released date 18 March 2014
Music StyleMetalcore
Members owning this album6


1. New Reality
2. The United
3. Another Chapter
4. Waking Up
5. A Hidden Demon
6. Interlude
7. The Blind Leading the Blind
8. We the People
9. In God You Trust
10. Thy Kingdom Come

Other productions from Assassins