Wall of Silence

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Section A
Album Name Wall of Silence
Type Album
Released date 12 February 2016
Music StyleProgressive Metal
Members owning this album0


1. Wall of Silence
2. Finding the One
3. All That Matters
4. No Tomorrow
5. How Long
6. Pray for Freedom
7. Bleeding Chains
8. Holding On
9. When All Is Falling

Other productions from Section A