Waking the Dead

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Anekdoten
Album Name Waking the Dead
Type Live
Released date September 2005
Labels Arcangelo
Music StyleProgressive Metal
Members owning this album1


1. Monolith
2. From Within
3. Kiss of Life
4. Hole
5. SW4
6. Moons of Mars
7. The Sun Absolute
8. Ricochet
9. Gravity
10. This Too Will Pass
11. Sad Rain