Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name 54R
Album Name Votus
Type EP
Released date November 2009
Music StyleGrindcore
Members owning this album0


1. He Belongs to Death and Brings Death With Him 00:47
2. The Eyes of the Black Ram 00:32
3. Sherman's March to the Sea 01:01
4. Hell Has a New Door Between Her Legs 00:45
5. The Feast of a Thousand Harlots 00:31
6. Casting Shadows and Holding Hands With Ghosts 00:34
7. A Shroud for a Long Journey 00:33
8. And your Blood Will Blot Out the Sun 01:06
Total playing time 05:49

Buy this album


Other productions from 54R

Other famous albums in Grindcore