Voracious Contempt

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Internal Bleeding
Album Name Voracious Contempt
Type Album
Released date 10 October 1995
Music StyleBrutal Death
Members owning this album21


1. Languish in Despair
2. Anointed in Servitude
3. Reflection of Ignorance
4. Epoch of Barbarity
5. Gutted Human Sacrifice
6. God of Subservience
7. Prophet of the Blasphemies
8. Humanicide
9. Inhuman Suffering
10. Despoilment of Rotting Flesh