Vocals & Guitars

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Michael Kiske
Album Name Vocals & Guitars
Type Compilation
Released date 2009
Labels Unknown label
Music StyleHeavy Rock
Members owning this album2


1. Cross the Line (Place Vendôme)
2. Key to the Universe (Timo Tolkki)
3. Judas at the Opera (Edguy)
4. The Encounter (Thalion)
5. Promised Land (Avantasia)
6. Silver Maiden (Aina)
7. Absolution (Tribuzy)
8. Too Late (Place Vendôme)
9. Breathe in Water (Indigo Dying)
10. Shelter from the Rain (Avantasia)
11. Heroes (Masterplan)
12. Land of the Free (Gamma Ray)