add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Paralysis (NL)
Album Name Visions
Type Album
Released date 1994
Music StyleTechnical Thrash
Members owning this album1


1. Altered States
2. Passages I
3. Experimental Factor Genocide
4. Lost In Darkness
5. The Waters Cry
6. Point of No Return
7. Twisted
8. Tardis
9. Without Shadow of a Doubt
10. Passages II
11. In Memoriam
12. Enemies Within
13. Escape From Yesterday
14. Sunitpar