Vinyl Tracks

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Oz (FIN)
Album Name Vinyl Tracks
Type Compilation
Released date 29 February 2012
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album0


1. Eyes of the Stranger
2. Firestarter
3. Sound of Speed
4. The Show Must Go On
5. Teenage Rampage
6. Hey You
7. Call from Your Eyes
8. Rather Knight
9. Second-Hand Lady
10. In the Chains
11. Third Warning
12. Crucified
13. Runner
14. Samurai
15. Total Metal
16. Turn the Cross Upside Down