Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Phoenix Rising (ESP)
Album Name Versus
Type Album
Released date 19 October 2014
Labels Sonic Attack
Music StyleSymphonic power
Members owning this album2


1. Fuego y Cenizas
2. Phoenix
3. Reflejos de Gloria
4. Afterlife
5. Sueños de Cristal
6. Luzbel
7. Días de Terror
8. Versus
9. Corzones de Hierro
10. Energía Vital
11. El Nombre del Viento
12. Phoenix (English Version)
13. Versus (English Version)
14. Aftermath (English Version)
15. The Name of the Wind (English Version)

Buy this album

 buy  buy  €1,29  £0.99  buy  buy  €1,29
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Phoenix Rising (ESP)

Other productions from Phoenix Rising (ESP)