Venus Doom

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name HIM
Album Name Venus Doom
Type Album
Released date 17 September 2007
Labels BMG Records
Music StyleGothic Metal
Members owning this album129


1. Venus Doom
2. Love in Cold Blood
3. Passion's Killing Floor
4. The Kiss of Dawn
5. Sleepwalkig Past Hope
6. Dead Lover's Lane
7. Song or Suicide
8. Bleed Well
9. Cyanide Sun
10. Dead Lover's Lane (Remix)
11. Love in Cold Blood (Remix)