add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Eighteen Visions
Album Name Vanity
Type Album
Released date 2002
Music StyleMetalcore
Members owning this album19


1. Vanity
2. Fashion Show
3. One Hell Of A Prize Fighter
4. I Don't Mind
5. The Notes Of My Reflection
6. A Short Walk Down A Long Hallway
7. The Critic
8. Gorgeous
9. You Broke Like Glass
10. In The Closet
11. Sonic Death Monkey
12. There Is Always
13. Love In Autumn