V.I.P. (Very Important Pushking)

Band's List Hard FM Pushking V.I.P. (Very Important Pushking)
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Pushking
Album Name V.I.P. (Very Important Pushking)
Type Album
Released date 1996
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleHard FM
Members owning this album0


1. Intro to White Nights
2. White Nights
3. Kukarracha
4. Mama
5. Jesse James
6. Lady Preacher
7. Silhouette
8. Hoop !
9. Trouble Love
10. Wise Man
11. Calvary News
12. Hey Larry
13. Mr. Wilson
14. Garden Undone
15. I Love You
16. See You in My Dreams

Other productions from Pushking

Other famous albums in Hard FM