Unreleased Emotion

Band's List Hard Rock Suzi Quatro Unreleased Emotion
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Suzi Quatro
Album Name Unreleased Emotion
Type Album
Released date 1983
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album2


1. Pardon Me
2. There She Goes
3. Can I Be Your Girl
4. I'm a Rocker
5. Strange Encounters
6. Come the Night
7. Starry Night
8. Good Girl (Lookin' for Bad Time)
9. Everything I Ever Wanted
10. Secret Hidaway
11. Just Like Momma
11. Oh Suzi Q