Universal Requiem

Band's List Thrash Black Ammit Universal Requiem
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Ammit
Album Name Universal Requiem
Type Album
Released date 2012
Music StyleThrash Black
Members owning this album2


1. Intro
2. Burning Believers
3. Worship the Coffin
4. The Speed of Darkness
5. Putrefaction
6. Bomb of Hate
7. A Dead Eagle
8. Liberty Must Be Destroyed
9. Nuclear Sacrifice Blast
10. A New Golden Atomic Age
11. 666
12. Universal Requiem
13. Apocaliptic Arcangels
14. Grotesque Metal
15. Outro

Buy this album