Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Ground
Album Name Under
Type Album
Released date 26 November 2013
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleGrindcore
Members owning this album0


1. Deceive//Neglect
2. Dyke Spike Domestic Goddess
3. Minimal Effort
4. Combat Cocktail (F.U.B.A.R.)
5. No Sympathy
6. Dog Face Skank
7. John on the Prowl
8. This One's About...
9. Led Astray
10. Hate When You Speak
11. CUNTsumer
12. Thoughtless
13. Slave to Me
14. Supposed to Rot (Nihilist Cover)