Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Anger Machine
Album Name Unbreakable
Type EP
Released date September 2016
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleThrash Metal
Members owning this album0


1. Unbreakable I Am 05:39
2. Judge Not 05:32
3. Shut Up 04:50
4. Rise of Hatred 05:13
5. Last Man Standing 04:43
Total playing time 25:17

Other productions from Anger Machine