Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Ultra
Album Name Ultra
Type Album
Released date 1977
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Mutants
2. Android
3. Battery
4. Ten Years Since
5. Lamp Black White Fight
6. Windjammer
7. Diggin' Deep
8. Circe
9. Seasons Pass
10. City on Ice
11. The Desert
12. Souled There with Care
13. Man on the Street
14. Get Away
15. Compass
16. Hot and Cold

Other productions from Ultra