Ultimate Survivor

Band's List Hard FM Survivor Ultimate Survivor
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Survivor
Album Name Ultimate Survivor
Type Compilation
Released date 13 July 2004
Labels Volcano
Music StyleHard FM
Members owning this album17


1. Eye of a tiger
2. Poor Man's Son
3. I Can't Hold Back
4. Is This Love
5. The Search Is Over
6. Burning Heart
7. First Night
8. Across the Miles
9. High on You
10. Man Against the World
11. Desperate Dreams
12. American Heartbeat
13. Caught in the Game
14. Didn't Know It Was Love
15. Rebel Girl
16. Summer Nights
17. Somewhere in America
18. Rockin' into the Night