Ukjend Land

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Nordavind (NOR-1)
Album Name Ukjend Land
Type Demo
Released date 19 March 2006
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleViking Black
Members owning this album2


Limited to 60 copies.
1. Moseseng 03:29
2. Broderens Dolk 04:21
3. Myte 05:10
4. Splinters Of My Mind 04:00
5. Ukjend Land 04:56
Total playing time 21:56

Buy this album

Nordavind (NOR-1)

Other productions from Nordavind (NOR-1)