Turning Point

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Leons Massacre
Album Name Turning Point
Type Album
Released date 07 December 2012
Music StyleMetalcore
Members owning this album0


1. Intro
2. Salvation Or Illusion
3. Scene of the Massacre
4. Phantom Black
5. Sorry (I'm Just Proud to Be Better Than You B*tch)
6. Gunfire
7. A Fallen Prophet
8. Rebirth
9. Chasing Dreams
10. Turning Point
11. Blackout
12. Gunfire (Dubstep Remix by 4Corner Crew)

Other productions from Leons Massacre