Trust No One

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Hopes Die Last
Album Name Trust No One
Type Album
Released date 14 February 2012
Music StylePost Hardcore
Members owning this album20


1. Never Trust the Hazel Eyed
2. Sidney Shown
3. Unleash Hell
4. Life After Me Life After You
5. The Blue
6. Bills Got Only a Pair of Queens
7. This Song Plays Suicide
8. Air Raid Siren
9. Firework (Katy Perry Cover)
10. The Same Old Fears
11. Icarus
12. Keep Your Hands Off (ft. Nekso)