add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Markize
Album Name Transparence
Type Album
Released date 10 March 2007
Music StyleGothic Metal
Members owning this album50


Re-Issue in 2009 by Underclass Music with 5 bonustracks.
1. Mon Ange
2. Another Breath
3. In My Dream
4. Poussières de Vie
5. In the Obscure...
6. ...Believe
7. Paperdoll
8. Pardonne-Moi
9. Will You B Here
10. Pasvani Mnié, Pasvani
11. Etheral
12. No More Life
13. Transparence
Bonustracks (2009)
14. In My Dream (Acoustic Version)
15. Transparence (Acoustic Version)
16. In My Dream (Acoustic Version) (Video)
17. Transparence (Acoustic Version) (Video)
18. Poussières de Vie (Acoustic Version) (Video)

Other productions from Markize