Total Reconstruction

Band's List Black Death V 28 Total Reconstruction
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name V 28
Album Name Total Reconstruction
Type Album
Released date 20 September 2008
Music StyleBlack Death
Members owning this album0


1. NORDVARGR - Desert Generator Hell
2. BEYOND SENSORY EXPERIENCE - Pattern of the Weak (remix)
3. MEGAPTERA - Infected by Life (rmx 33 rpm LP-version)
4. MANES - Absolute Nothing (Manes redux)
5. DES ESSEINTES - To Be Detuned
6. LRZ - Surrender to Oblivion (dark resonance mix)
7. THRAWN HELLSPAWN - When Entropy Is Thwarted
8. SHINJUKU THIEF / EPA - Solid Structure: Undone
9. DESIDERII MARGINIS - Dead Men's Choir (remix)
10. ORIGAMI GALAKTIKA - Towards the Sun, Swansong (Zero Nothing remixed)
11. V:28 featuring Coph Nia - All Lined Up (Swans cover)
12. V:28 - One Last Breath (Bleak cover)

Other productions from V 28

Other famous albums in Black Death