Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Atomkraft
Album Name Tonpress
Type Album
Released date 1987
Music StyleNWOBHM
Members owning this album1


1. Queen of Death
2. Protector
3. Demolition
4. Funeral Pyre
5. Mode III
6. Requiem
7. Foliage
8. The Cage
9. Vision of Belshazzar
10. Teutonic Pain
11. Rich Bitch

Buy this album