Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Breathless (ESP)
Album Name Thrashumancy
Type Album
Released date January 2011
Labels Xtreem Music
Music StyleThrash Metal
Members owning this album5


1. Faceless Perspective (Intro)
2. Nuclear Seas
3. Thrashumancy
4. Slavery of the Masses
5. El 5º Mafioso
6. Among Two Worlds of Lies
7. Anoxia
8. Pastors of Hell
9. Penelaster
10. Arrass Attack!!
11. Ramiro Has a Gun
12. Storming for Vengeance
13. Deadly Sessions (Outro)

Other productions from Breathless (ESP)