Those Within the Shadows

Band's List Black Metal Omen (MLS) Those Within the Shadows
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Omen (MLS)
Album Name Those Within the Shadows
Type Demo
Released date 06 December 2009
Music StyleBlack Metal
Members owning this album0


1. Manifestation of the Black Sign 02:05
2. Into Diabolical Ancientness 04:09
3. The Devil Incarnate 04:38
4. Wrath of the Black Witchery 04:27
5. ...And Darkness Revealed Infernally 02:34
6. My Oath for Thee (Langsuyr Cover) 02:27
7. Blessed be Thy (Nebiras Cover) 05:56
8. Those Within the Shadows 01:19
Total playing time 27:35

Buy this album

Omen (MLS)

Other productions from Omen (MLS)