This Is Annihilation

Band's List Metalcore Ravenface This Is Annihilation
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Ravenface
Album Name This Is Annihilation
Type Album
Released date 30 November 2010
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleMetalcore
Members owning this album4


1. This Is Annihilation
2. Deprogression
3. Becoming the Enemy
4. Spineless
5. The Bittersweet Truth
6. What Happens in Vegas
7. A Way Out
8. This Suffering
9. The Resurrection

Buy this album


Other productions from Ravenface