This Cold Life...

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Five Foot Thick
Album Name This Cold Life...
Type Album
Released date 2005
Music StyleThrash Metal
Members owning this album1


1. The Unrest
2. Guilt Trip
3. Propaganda
4. Change
5. Divide
6. Self Evident
7. Sick of Me
8. Running With Scossors
9. Overwhelmed
10. Rise
11. Slip
12. Be Me
13. Seeds of Aggression
14. Fragile

Other productions from Five Foot Thick

Other famous albums in Thrash Metal