Thirteen Years Hell

Band's List Black Metal Skjold Thirteen Years Hell
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Skjold
Album Name Thirteen Years Hell
Type Compilation
Released date 2007
Music StyleBlack Metal
Members owning this album3


Limited to 666 copies.
1. Fourteen Years Hell
2. Battlefire
3. Hell Sweet Hell
4. Transilvanian Hunger (Darkthrone Cover)
5. Valhalla Venter
6. Fucking Killer-Knife... My Best Frien
7. Let's Make Hell on Earth
8. Kirkbrand
9. Hvor Mennesket Maa Soge Hen...
10. Et Skjaldedigt Om En Nattefaerd I den
11. Vi Er Faa Sande
12. Servants of the Ancient Path
13. Spit on the Weak

Buy this album

 buy  14,68 €  11,35 €  £8.15  buy  11,05 €  10,29 €
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission