The Waiting

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Broke N Blue
Album Name The Waiting
Type Album
Released date 2005
Labels MTM Music
Music StyleHard FM
Members owning this album6


1. How Does It Feel
2. Perfect Match
3. Endlessly
4. Heaven Is All
5. Never the Same
6. Keep Me Waiting
7. The Waiting (for a Life)
8. This Time
9. Rivers Are Calling
10. Midnite Show
11. Let Me Out
12. Found It Now
13. First Time

Other productions from Broke N Blue