The Very Best of China

Band's List Hard Rock China The Very Best of China
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name China
Album Name The Very Best of China
Type Compilation
Released date 30 May 2008
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album4


1. Girls on My Screen
2. All I Do Is Wait
3. The Fight Is on
4. In the Middle of the Night
5. Stay
6. Shout It Out
7. Dead Lights
8. Rock City
9. Medicine Man
10. Lay Down for Me
11. Sign in the Sky
12. Wild Jealousy
13. Trapped in the City
14. Don't Ever Say Goodbye
15. Living on the Stage
16. So Long