The Truth

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Mefisto (SWE)
Album Name The Truth
Type Compilation
Released date 1999
Music StyleBlack Metal
Members owning this album4


1. Missing in Action
2. Frost of Inferno
3. Betrayed Truth
4. Act Dead
5. Hunting High, Die
6. The Puzzle
7. Os Liberty
8. Underground Circus