The Truth

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Grankapo
Album Name The Truth
Type Album
Released date 2011
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album0


1. Intro
2. Private Hell
3. Feel My Hate
4. We Want Justice
5. Life of Survival
6. Fuck You
7. Left for Dead
8. Sinner of the World
9. Take Back the Power
10. Say My Name
11. We'll Never Day
12. Outro

Buy this album


Other productions from Grankapo