The Talas Years

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Billy Sheehan
Album Name The Talas Years
Type Album
Released date 1989
Music StyleGuitar Hero
Members owning this album5


1. Sink Your Teeth into That
2. Hit and Run
3. NV4 3345
4. High Speed on Ice
5. Shy Boy
6. King of the World
7. Outside Lookin' in
8. Never See Me Cry
9. Smart Lady
10. Hick Town
11. Sink Your Teeth into That
12. Crystal Clear
13. The Farandole
14. Do You Feel Any Better
15. Lone Rock
16. King of the World
17. Inner Mounting Flame
18. 7718 (3A17)
19. High Speed on Ice
20. Shy Boy

Other productions from Billy Sheehan