The Story So Far

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Lost Weekend
Album Name The Story So Far
Type Compilation
Released date 2005
Music StyleHard FM
Members owning this album0


1. Desperate Love
2. Is It Love
3. Hopeless Romance
4. Cry Through the Rain
5. Holdin on
6. Slippin Through My Hands
7. Can You Believe
8. I Don't Want to Be Your Friend
9. Kiss from the Heart
10. Moment So Long
11. All Alone
12. Can't Get You Out of My Mind
13. Shining Star (Sophia's Song)
14. New Religion
15. Feed on Emotions
16. Dead in the Water