The Stop Whining EP

Band's List Grindcore Mumakil The Stop Whining EP
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Mumakil
Album Name The Stop Whining EP
Type EP
Released date 2006
Music StyleDeath Grind
Members owning this album5


1. New 1
2. New 2
3. Pate
4. Tavernik growl
5. Blasting fetus
6. Nailed pig
7. Breu Breu
8. Lourd
9. Brebl
10. Viande
11. T.P.D.
12. Running pig

Buy this album