The Skies Above

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Black Mages
Album Name The Skies Above
Type Album
Released date 22 December 2004
Music StyleProgressive Power
Members owning this album14


1. The Rocking Grounds
2. Zeromus
3. Vamo' Alla Flamenco
4. Hunter's Chance
5. Otherworld
6. Matoya's Cave
7. The Man with the Machine Gun
8. Maybe I'm a Lion
9. Battle with the Four Fiends
10. The Skies Above
11. Blue Blast - Winning the Rainbow