The Singles

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Harvey Milk
Album Name The Singles
Type Compilation
Released date 12 August 2003
Music StyleStoner
Members owning this album0


Compilation done with all the singles and compilation appearances from 1992 to 1996.
1. Yer Mouse Gets My Dander Up
2. Wunderful Meat
3. Pigeon (I Like My Finger)
4. I Do Not Know How to Live My Life
5. Probölkoc (My Chain Wallet Is in the Shop)
6. Easy Thing
7. Jimmy Page's
8. Jaws Jack
9. Blueberry Dooky
10. Smile
11. Sunshine, Good Times and Fine Wine
12. Women Dig It
13. Greensleeves