The Silent Distance

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Scent Of Silence
Album Name The Silent Distance
Type Album
Released date 12 July 2014
Music StyleBlack Metal
Members owning this album0


1. As the Branch and the Leaf 06:19
2. The Beautiful Suffering 05:51
3. Disarmonica e la Luce 07:04
4. This Silent Distance 05:27
5. Teach Me to Die 04:16
6. The Existence Burns in Silence 05:53
7. Ethereal Maritime Reflection 03:55
Total playing time 38:45

Other productions from Scent Of Silence